San Diego office

2436 Market Street
San Diego, CA 92102

Phone                                   619-516-3737
Fax                                         619-516-1383
Toll free                               800-273-6787

Temecula office

5256 S. Mission Rd, Suite 206
Bonsall, CA 92003

Phone                                   760-726-4340

Personnel directory

  • Miguel Aguilar                                                           miguelaguilar1466@yahoo.com
  • Jorge Arellano                                                            jarellano@unitehere.org
  • Joe Bagby                             Ext. 308                        bagbyjoseph@yahoo.com
  • Rick Bates                            Ext. 305                        rbates@unitehere.org
  • Emilio Beaz                                                                 emilioabeaz@gmail.com
  • Brigette Browning             Ext. 322                         bbrowning@unitehere.org
  • Nancy Browning                Ext. 327                         nancylbrowning@gmail.com
  • Maria Chavez                                                              mchavez@unitehere.org
  • Abu Doumbia                                                              abu.unitehere@gmail.com
  • Ramon Garcia                                                             ramongarcialocal30@gmail.com
  • Saundra Lomeli                                                          saundralocal30@yahoo.com
  • Laura Moreno                   Ext. 300                          lmoreno@unitehere.org
  • Oscar Salazar                                                              osalazar@unitehere.org